Dirk Langesiepen

Dirk Langensiepen
Vorstand
Rüttenscheider Str. 104  |  45130 Essen
Mobil: 0156 – 78 74 76 33
Mail: dirk.langensiepen@agb-rr.de

Gordon Brandt

Gordon Brandt
Vorstand
Rüttenscheider Str. 104  |  45130 Essen
Mobil: 0156 – 78 57 73 95
Mail: gordon.brandt@agb-rr.de

Helmut Hofmann

Helmut Hofmann
Mitglied des Aufsichtsrates
Rüttenscheider Str. 104  |  45130 Essen
Mobil: 0156 – 78 74 76 36
Mail: helmut.hofmann@agb-rr.de

Klaus-Peter Großmann

Klaus-Peter Großmann
Vorsitzender des Aufsichtsrates
Rüttenscheider Str. 104  |  45130 Essen
Mobil: 0156 – 78 51 23 13
Mail: grossmann@agb-rr.de

Carolin Post

Carolin Post
Mitglied des Aufsichtsrates
Rüttenscheider Str. 104  |  45130 Essen
Mobil: 0156 – 78 74 76 06
Mail: carolin.post@agb-rr.de

Jens Hendrik Zerres

Jens Hendrik Zerres
Prokurist
Rüttenscheider Str. 104  |  45130 Essen
Mobil: 0156 – 78 74 76 37
Mail: hendrik.zerres@agb-rr.de

Andreas Völker

Andreas Völker
Prokurist
Rüttenscheider Str. 104  |  45130 Essen
Mobil: 0156 – 78 74 76 35
Mail: andreas.voelker@agb-rr.de

Rainer Post

Rainer Post
Prokurist
Rüttenscheider Str. 104  |  45130 Essen
Mobil: 0156 – 78 74 75 94
Mail: rainer.post@agb-rr.de

      

Nachricht*:



Bleiben Sie auf dem Laufenden!